Where is Matt?

You will notice I have left two words out of the title- those of you who were paying attention in class will know why! If I did not play this video in your class on Thursday I am so sorry- either there was no time or technology let me down. Just to reiterate: this is one of my favourite videos. My friend sent me the link one day and I have been sharing it with everyone I know ever since. It makes me so happy to see this, and I think that the music, more than anything else, lifts my spirits sky high.

Here is the link: http://www.vimeo.com/1211060?pg=embed&sec=1211060

Enjoy- and dance along!

Leave a Reply

