SA2 Marker’s Report

woman-at-computer.jpg

Well it’s over and done with, and I would have returned all your scripts by the time you read this post. I know I printed out the marker’s report for you, but I am putting the soft copy here for you to download in case your hard copy is defective in any way. Do take the time to go through the report in detail. It contains a lot of information that is useful, not only as a review of what you have done in the exam, but also as a reference for your future assignments and exams.

report.jpgsa2-markers-report.doc

In my next post I will include the best essays for each question. I have requested the writers to type them out and e-mail them to me, and will post them as soon as I receive them. I urge you to read them.

2 thoughts on “SA2 Marker’s Report

Leave a Reply

