June Holiday Assignment

sleeping.gifjune-holiday-assignment.doc

I am so sorry to have to do this to you, but the school requires that I set you an assignment for the holidays. Believe me when I say that I would much rather give you some free time, but I have to admit that your school is doing everything it can to help you pass your ‘O’ levels with flying colours- short of getting teachers to write the exams for you.

Anyway, I know that I have given each of you a handout containing the assignment guidelines, but I thought I would just upload a copy of it here for those of you who misplace your copies.

Do try to get some rest, have some fun and just laze around building castles in the air. You deserve the break. Well- most of you do, anyway!

2 thoughts on “June Holiday Assignment

  1. Good for you! So when you come back to school all refreshed and energized, I will be able to spot you a mile away!

Leave a Reply

